وظيفة الإعلان: الأحداث ومدير المشروع

هل أنت متخصص في تقديم الأحداث والمشاريع؟ نحن نبحث عنك!

انفتح دور جديد ومثير لمدير الفعاليات والمشاريع مع "نساء في الرياضة أوتياروا" (WISPA) ومجموعة العمل الدولية (IWG) المعنية بالمرأة والرياضة. نحن نبحث عن شخص لديه خبرة لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات يريد دعم المساواة للنساء والفتيات في الرياضة والترفيه في نيوزيلندا ودوليا.

سيحتاج هذا الشخص إلى خبرة قوية في تصميم وتقديم مجموعة من الأحداث ، من الناحية المثالية على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي. سيرى دورك أنك تعمل مباشرة في الرئيس التنفيذي ، مع المسؤولية الكاملة عن تصميم خطط الأحداث ، وإدارة ميزانيات الفعاليات وإدارتها ، والعمل مع أماكن بجميع الأحجام ، وبناء علاقات مع الموردين الرئيسيين والعارضين ، وتقديم تجربة استثنائية للمندوبين والضيوف.

ستعمل أيضًا في شراكة مع مدير اتصالات جديد لتقديم عروض ترويجية ، مع مسؤولية خاصة عن إنشاء وإدارة قاعدة بيانات CRM الجديدة لإدارة المندوبين والضيوف والشبكات الوطنية والدولية. ستعرف كيفية تصميم تسجيل الأحداث واستراتيجيات التسعير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعمل مع المدير التنفيذي وأصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين الآخرين لتصميم وتنفيذ المشاريع ذات الأولوية الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، 8عشر المؤتمر العالمي IWG (5-8 مايو 2022) ؛ إعلان برايتون بلس هلسنكي لعام 2014 عن برنامج المرأة والرياضة ؛ وعملية تقديم العطاءات للأمة المضيفة للمؤتمر والمؤتمر IWG 2022-2026.

لكي تكون فعالاً في هذا الدور ، ستحتاج إلى تجربة استثنائية لإدارة الأحداث والمشاريع ، مع خبرة قوية في إدارة الميزانيات. سيكون لديك مهارات إدارة علاقات ممتازة وقدرة على التواصل مع العديد من الأشخاص المختلفين. سيكون لديك خبرة CRM. سيكون لديك أيضًا خبرة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وفي إعداد التقارير بانتظام ضد الأهداف ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.

اللغة (اللغات) الثانية مرحب بها للغاية (خاصة الإسبانية أو الفرنسية أو الصينية أو العربية أو تي ريو ماوري).

يرجى قراءة وصف الموقف للحصول على فهم أكثر عمقا لما نبحث عنه في هذه الفرصة المثيرة:

وصف الوظيفة - مدير أحداث ومشروع WISPA (19 مايو)

تم التخطيط لهذا الدور حاليًا كدور مرن من 3 إلى 4 أيام أسبوعيًا في البداية حتى 31 ديسمبر 2021

سيكون مقر المتقدم الناجح في مكاتب WISPA في أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا.

أرسل السيرة الذاتية وخطاب التغطية إلى grant.fraser@sportnz.org.nz بحلول يوم الجمعة 24 مايو 2019.

إعلان برايتون

تعرف على كيفية تأييد هذه المعاهدة العالمية واستخدامها

المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لمجموعة العمل الدولية IWG

خطط لرحلتك إلى أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، في مايو 2022

IWG HUB: دراسات البحوث والقضايا

قم بتنزيل مواد مفيدة للمساعدة في دعم عملك

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMS

اقرأ عن العمل الذي تقوم به IWG عالميًا

شركاء

الموردين

أنصار

Job Ad: Events & Project Manager

Are you an events and project delivery specialist? We are looking for you!

An exciting new role for an Events & Project Manager has opened up with Women in Sport Aotearoa (WISPA) and the International Working Group (IWG) on Women & Sport. We are looking for someone with a minimum of three years’ experience who wants to support equity for women and girls in sport and recreation in New Zealand and internationally.

This person will need to have strong experience designing and delivering a range of events, ideally both on a national and international level. Your role will see you working directly into the CEO, with overall responsibility for designing event plans, developing and managing event budgets, working with venues of all sizes, building relationships with key suppliers and exhibitors, and delivering an exceptional experience for delegates and guests.

You will also work in partnership with a new Communications Manager to deliver promotions, with particular responsibility for setting up and managing the new CRM database to manage both national and international delegates, guests and networks. You will know how to design event registration and pricing strategies.

In addition, you will work with the CEO and other key stakeholders to design and execute key priority projects, including but not limited to, the 8th IWG World Conference (5-8 May 2022); the Brighton plus Helsinki 2014 Declaration on Women & Sport Programme; and the bid process for the IWG Secretariat & Conference host nation 2022-2026.

To be effective in this role you will need exceptional event and project management experience, with strong experience managing budgets. You will have excellent relationship management skills and an ability to relate to many different people. You will have CRM expertise. You will have also had experience in strategic planning and in regularly reporting against targets and KPIs.

Second language(s) are very welcome (particularly Spanish, French, Chinese, Arabic or Te Reo Māori).

Please read the position description for a more in-depth understanding of what we are looking for in this exciting opportunity:

Position Description – WISPA Events & Project Manager (May 19)

This role is currently planned as a flexible 3-4 day per week contract role initially running to 31 December 2021.

The successful applicant will be based at the WISPA offices in Auckland, New Zealand.

Send a CV and cover letter to grant.fraser@sportnz.org.nz by Friday 24 May 2019.

BRIGHTON DECLARATION

Find out how to endorse and use this global treaty

8th IWG WORLD CONFERENCE

Plan your trip to Auckland, New Zealand, in May 2022

IWG HUB: RESEARCH & CASE STUDIES

Download useful materials to help support your work

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMMES

Read about the work the IWG carries out globally

Partners

Suppliers

Supporters