الأمانة 2018-2022

أمانة IWG في نيوزيلندا 2018-2022

  

الصورة: 1) تسليم IWG بوتسوانا إلى IWG نيوزيلندا ، سبتمبر 2018 ؛ 2) IWG-Co Chairs روث مابوريسا (بوتسوانا) و راوين لوفيت (نيوزيلندا)

بعد تقديم عرض تنافسي في عام 2018 ، فازت نيوزيلندا بحقها في أن تصبح دولة مضيفة دولية لسنوات الأربع IWG 2018 - 2022.

قاد العرض من قبل وكالة الأبحاث والدعوة الرائدة في نيوزيلندا لتحقيق المساواة بين الجنسين في الرياضة والترفيه ، المرأة في الرياضة أوتياروا نيوزيلندا، بالشراكة مع الرياضة والترفيه النشط وكالة حكومية رياضة نيوزيلندا ؛ بالإضافة إلى وزارة الأعمال والابتكار والتوظيف (MBIE) ؛ وزارة المرأة ؛ أوكلاند السياحة والأحداث والتنمية الاقتصادية (ATEED) ؛ السياحة في نيوزيلندا ؛ واللجنة الأولمبية النيوزيلندية (NZOC).

في سبتمبر 2018 ، قام وفد من IWG Botswana بزيارة أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، لتسليم زمام الأمور إلى Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand. اعتبارًا من 1 أكتوبر 2018 ، أصبحت وكيلًا عالميًا للتوصيل الدولي سكرتارية IWG البرنامج والمضيف ل المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لمجموعة العمل الدولية ، أوكلاند 2022.

Women in Sport تم إنشاء Aotearoa New Zealand في أواخر عام 2016. إنه موجود لتحويل المجتمع من خلال القيادة والبحث والدعوة ، وضمان حصول جميع النساء والفتيات على فرص متساوية للمشاركة بحرية وأمان في المهن والمنافسة وبناء المهن في الرياضة والترفيه . قرأت عن التسليم.

لدى Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand مجلس قوي يوفر دعمًا واسعًا لأمانة ومؤتمر IWG. قابل المجلس.


IWG سكرتير جنرال لواء

الصورة: أصبحت راشيل فروغت أمينة عامة لـ IWG 2018-2022 في سبتمبر 2018

الوظيفة الإدارية العالمية والمؤتمرات التي يقودها الأمين العام لجمعية العمل الدولية، يعين من قبل الدولة المضيفة في بداية كل فترة. بدأت رائدة الرياضة العالمية من ذوي الخبرة ، النيوزيلندية راشيل فروغت ، في الدور في 3 سبتمبر 2018. اقرأ عن موعدها هنا.


المجموعة الاستشارية IWG

الصورة: IWG استشاري أعضاء المجموعة مع النساء في الرياضة Aotearoa نيوزيلندا

بشكل فريد ، تستفيد أمانة IWG New Zealand 2018-2020 من الدعم المقدم من العديد من المنظمات الخارجية المهمة. ال المجموعة الاستشارية IWG تشمل رياضة نيوزيلندا ؛ وزارة الأعمال والابتكار والتوظيف (MBIE) ؛ وزارة المرأة ؛ أوكلاند السياحة والأحداث والتنمية الاقتصادية (ATEED) ؛ اكتيف أوكلاند اللجنة الأولمبية النيوزيلندية (NZOC) ؛ وأعضاء مجلس النساء في الرياضة Aotearoa في نيوزيلندا.

 

إعلان برايتون

تعرف على كيفية تأييد هذه المعاهدة العالمية واستخدامها

المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لمجموعة العمل الدولية IWG

خطط لرحلتك إلى أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، في مايو 2022

IWG HUB: دراسات البحوث والقضايا

قم بتنزيل مواد مفيدة للمساعدة في دعم عملك

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMS

اقرأ عن العمل الذي تقوم به IWG عالميًا

شركاء

الموردين

أنصار

Secretariat 2018-2022

The IWG New Zealand Secretariat 2018 – 2022

  

Photo: 1) IWG Botswana handover to IWG New Zealand, September 2018; 2) IWG Co-Chairs Ruth Maphorisa (Botswana) and Raewyn Lovett (New Zealand)

Following a competitive bid in 2018, New Zealand won the right to become international host nation for the IWG 2018 – 2022 quadrennial.

The bid was led by New Zealand’s leading research and advocacy agency for gender equity in sport and recreation, Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand, in partnership with sport and active recreation government agency Sport New Zealand; plus the Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE); the Ministry for Women; Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development (ATEED); Tourism New Zealand; and the New Zealand Olympic Committee (NZOC).

In September 2018, a delegation from IWG Botswana visited Auckland, New Zealand, to hand over the reins to Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand. From 1 October 2018, it became global delivery agent for the international IWG Secretariat programme and host for the 8th IWG World Conference, Auckland 2022.

Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand was set-up in late 2016. It exists to transform society through leadership, research and advocacy, ensuring that all women and girls gain equity of opportunity to freely and safely participate, compete and build careers in sport and recreation. Read about the hand-over.

Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand has a strong Board which provides extensive support to the IWG Secretariat & Conference. Meet the Board.


IWG Secretary General

Photo: Rachel Froggatt became IWG Secretary General 2018 – 2022 in September 2018

The global administrative function and conference delivery is led by the IWG Secretary General, appointed by the host nation at the start of each period. Experienced global sports leader, New Zealander Rachel Froggatt, started in the role on 3 September 2018. Read about her appointment here.


IWG Advisory Group

Photo: IWG Advisory Group members with Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand

Uniquely, the IWG New Zealand Secretariat 2018 – 2022 benefits from the support from several significant external organisations. The IWG Advisory Group includes Sport New Zealand; the Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE); the Ministry for Women; Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development (ATEED); Aktive Auckland; the New Zealand Olympic Committee (NZOC); and members of the Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand Board.

 

BRIGHTON DECLARATION

Find out how to endorse and use this global treaty

8th IWG WORLD CONFERENCE

Plan your trip to Auckland, New Zealand, in May 2022

IWG HUB: RESEARCH & CASE STUDIES

Download useful materials to help support your work

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMMES

Read about the work the IWG carries out globally

Partners

Suppliers

Supporters