الشراكات التجارية

نحن متحمسون لإقامة شراكات تجارية متبادلة المنفعة مع مثل المنظمات الطموحة مثل التفكير.

يضم فريقنا المتخصصين في رعاية الحائز على جائزة ، بقيادة النهج العملي من الأمين العام لجمعية العمل الدوليةراشيل فروغت. تتمتع راشيل بخبرة عالمية تبلغ 18 عامًا في مجال الرعاية ، حيث تعمل مع كبار الرعاة العالميين في سباقات فورمولا 1 وغيرها من رياضات السيارات وكرة القدم والرجبي والرياضة البارالمبية. من أهم العملاء: أليانز (مرسيدس إف 1 ، إف سي بايرن ميونيخ) ، شل (فيراري إف 1 ودوكاتي موتو جي بي) ، إن تي تي دوكومو (رينو إف 1) وفورد (دوري أبطال أوروبا).

تعمل الآن في نيوزيلندا ، وكانت أحدث مديرة تجارية وتسويقية للجنة البارالمبية النيوزيلندية (Paralympics New Zealand) على المستويين العالمي والمحلي. قادت الفريق الذي طور عددًا من الشراكات طويلة الأجل مع Toyota (contract - Japan) ، ACC ، Cadbury (contract - Australia) ، Harvey Norman (contract - Australia) ، Visa (Contract - Singapore) ، Sanford and Tower Insurance. فاز فريق راشيل بجائزة نيوزيلندا للرياضة والترفيه لعام 2017 لتميز الشراكات التجارية وجائزة التسويق النيوزيلندي للربح لعام 2016 تقديراً لبرنامجها الناجح.

رجاء الاتصال راشيل لمناقشة الشراكة مع مجموعة العمل الدولية (IWG) المعنية بالمرأة والرياضة و / أو المرأة في الرياضة Aotearoa نيوزيلندا.


شكر خاص لرياضة نيوزيلندا وأوكلاند للسياحة والأحداث والتنمية الاقتصادية (ATEED) ، أول شركاء رئيسيين يشاركون في دعم أعمال Women in Sport Aotearoa لتقديم مجموعة العمل الدولية (IWG) المعنية بأمانة المرأة والرياضة والمؤتمر 2018-2022.

 

 

إعلان برايتون

تعرف على كيفية تأييد هذه المعاهدة العالمية واستخدامها

المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لمجموعة العمل الدولية IWG

خطط لرحلتك إلى أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، في مايو 2022

IWG HUB: دراسات البحوث والقضايا

قم بتنزيل مواد مفيدة للمساعدة في دعم عملك

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMS

اقرأ عن العمل الذي تقوم به IWG عالميًا

شركاء

الموردين

أنصار

Commercial Partnerships

We are passionate about creating mutually beneficial commercial partnerships with like minded and ambitious organisations.

Our team includes award-winning sponsorship specialists, led by hands-on approach from the IWG Secretary General, Rachel Froggatt. Rachel has 18 years’ global experience in sponsorship, working with major global sponsors in Formula 1 and other motorsports, football, rugby and Paralympic sport. Major clients have included Allianz (Mercedes F1; FC Bayern Munich), Shell (Ferrari F1 and Ducati MotoGP), NTT DoCoMo (Renault F1) and Ford (Champions League).

Now based in New Zealand, she was most recently Commercial & Marketing Director for the New Zealand Paralympic Committee (Paralympics New Zealand) on both a global and local level. She led the team that developed a number of long-term partnerships with Toyota (contract – Japan), ACC, Cadbury (contract – Australia), Harvey Norman (contract – Australia), Visa (Contract – Singapore), Sanford and Tower Insurance. Rachel’s team won the 2017 New Zealand Sport & Recreation Award for Commercial Partnerships excellence and the 2016 New Zealand Not-for-Profit Marketing Award in recognition of its successful programme.

Please contact Rachel to discuss partnering with the International Working Group (IWG) on Women and Sport and / or Women in Sport Aotearoa New Zealand.


A special thank you to Sport New Zealand and Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development (ATEED), the first major partners to come on board in support of Women’s in Sport Aotearoa’s work to deliver the International Working Group (IWG) on Women and Sport Secretariat and Conference 2018-2022.

 

 

BRIGHTON DECLARATION

Find out how to endorse and use this global treaty

8th IWG WORLD CONFERENCE

Plan your trip to Auckland, New Zealand, in May 2022

IWG HUB: RESEARCH & CASE STUDIES

Download useful materials to help support your work

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMMES

Read about the work the IWG carries out globally

Partners

Suppliers

Supporters