إعلان برايتون

أن تكون بطلاً حقيقياً للمساواة بين النساء والفتيات في الرياضة والنشاط البدني ، هو تأييد إعلان برايتون بلس هلسنكي بشأن النساء والرياضة.

يعد إعلان برايتون ، الذي طوّره وأنشأه الفريق العامل الدولي المعني بالمرأة والرياضة في عام 1994 ، معاهدة دولية أصبحت خارطة طريق لدعم التطوير المستمر لنظام أكثر نشاطًا وعدالة للرياضة والنشاط البدني ، بشكل كامل بما في ذلك النساء والفتيات.

كان القصد منه هو استكمال جميع المواثيق والقوانين والقواعد والقواعد واللوائح الرياضية والمحلية والوطنية والدولية المتعلقة بالمساواة في الرياضة والنشاط البدني ، مع وضع معيار أعلى فيما يتعلق بالإدماج الكامل للنساء والفتيات في جميع الجوانب المجتمع. تلتزم الجهات التي تؤيد الإعلان بالتمسك بالمبادئ العشرة التي تمكن النساء والفتيات من المشاركة بحرية وأمان في المنافسة في الرياضة والنشاط البدني. 

في عام 2014 ، في الذكرى العشرين لإنشائها الأصلي ، قام IWG بتحديث إعلان برايتون ليصبح إعلان برايتون بلس هلسنكي ، ليعكس بشكل أفضل المشهد المتغير ، بما في ذلك التطورات الرئيسية في السياسة الدولية ، مع الاستمرار في الالتزام بالمبادئ الأساسية .

اليوم ، هناك أكثر من 550 منظمة عالمية موقعة على هذه المعاهدة - مع انضمام المزيد من المنظمات كل يوم. لتصبح إحدى الدول الموقعة على الإعلان هو إظهار الإيمان والالتزام بتطوير ثقافة تمكن وتقدر المشاركة الكاملة للمرأة في كل جانب من جوانب الرياضة والنشاط البدني.


إعلان برايتون بلس هلسنكي 2014

تنزيل المعاهدة: برايتون بلس هلسنكي 2014 إعلان عن المرأة والرياضة


الموقعون الحاليون

راجع المنظمات والكيانات العالمية التي وقعت الإعلان منذ عام 1994:


الموقعون في المستقبل

إذا كانت مؤسستك مهتمة بالتوقيع على برايتون بلس هلسنكي ، يرجى الاتصال info@womeninsport.org.nz لمعرفة المزيد.


مبادئ الإعلان

يتضمن إعلان برايتون بلس هلسنكي 10 مبادئ وتلتزم IWG بإضافة قيمة استباقية لعمل الموقعين.

أطلقت IWG هذا الموقع الجديد في مارس 2019 ، وسنبدأ قريبًا في تحميل دراسات الحالة والرؤى والأبحاث بهدف تحويله إلى مركز معلومات رائد عالميًا ونقطة مرجعية ومستودع. سنشارك أفضل الممارسات والبيانات والابتكارات والأبحاث على مستوى العالم وسنركز على تقديم الأفكار العملية والدعم لك أثناء قيامك بعملك. سنعرض بشكل خاص القيادات النسائية ومجموعات المشاركة المنخفضة والمدربات.

هل ترغب في رؤية عملك يتم الترويج له بين شبكة IWG العالمية؟ اتصل info@womeninsport.org.nz لمعرفة كيفية تقديم دراسة الحالة. 

إعلان برايتون

تعرف على كيفية تأييد هذه المعاهدة العالمية واستخدامها

المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لمجموعة العمل الدولية IWG

خطط لرحلتك إلى أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، في مايو 2022

IWG HUB: دراسات البحوث والقضايا

قم بتنزيل مواد مفيدة للمساعدة في دعم عملك

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMS

اقرأ عن العمل الذي تقوم به IWG عالميًا

شركاء

الموردين

أنصار

Brighton Declaration

To be a true champion of equity for women and girls in sport and physical activity, is to endorse the Brighton plus Helsinki Declaration on Women and Sport.

Developed and established by the International Working Group (IWG) on Women and Sport in 1994, the Brighton Declaration is an international treaty that has become a road map to support the ongoing development of a more fair and equitable system of sport and physical activity, fully inclusive of women and girls.

Its intention was to complement all sporting, local, national and international charters, laws, codes, rules and regulations relating to equity in sport and physical activity, whilst also setting an even higher benchmark related to the full inclusion of women and girls in all aspects society. Those that endorse the Declaration commit to upholding the 10 principles that enable women and girls to freely and safely participate, compete and build careers in sport and physical activity. 

In 2014, on the 20th anniversary of its original establishment, the Brighton Declaration was updated by the IWG to become the Brighton plus Helsinki Declaration, to better reflect a changed landscape, including major developments in international policy, while still holding true to the founding principles.

Today, over 550+ global organisations are signatories to this treaty – with more organisations joining every day. To become a signatory to the Declaration is to show a belief in, and commitment to developing a culture that enables and values the full involvement of women in every aspect of sport and physical activity.


Brighton plus Helsinki 2014 Declaration

Download the Treaty: Brighton plus Helsinki 2014 Declaration on Women and Sport


Current Signatories

Review the global organisations and entities that have signed the Declaration since 1994:


Future Signatories

If your organisation is interested in signing the Brighton plus Helsinki Declaration, please contact info@womeninsport.org.nz to find out more.


Declaration Principles

The Brighton plus Helsinki Declaration has 10 principles and the IWG is committed to proactively adding value to the work of the signatories.

The IWG launched this new website in March 2019 and shortly we will begin uploading Case Studies, Insights and Research with a view to turning it into a world leading information hub, reference point and repository. We will be sharing global best practice, data, innovations and research and will be focussing on providing practical ideas and support to you, as you carry out your work. We will particularly showcase female leaders, lower engagement groups and female coaches.

Would you like to see your work promoted amongst the IWG Global Network? Contact info@womeninsport.org.nz to find out how to submit a case study. 

BRIGHTON DECLARATION

Find out how to endorse and use this global treaty

8th IWG WORLD CONFERENCE

Plan your trip to Auckland, New Zealand, in May 2022

IWG HUB: RESEARCH & CASE STUDIES

Download useful materials to help support your work

IWG GLOBAL PROGRAMMES

Read about the work the IWG carries out globally

Partners

Suppliers

Supporters